Pied a Terre

I’m minus a car this week, so getting to the dojo is going to be challenging. Strange you may say. Well yes, it is. And while I don’t exactly live in the middle of nowhere, public transport in Lagos from Luz is, tricky {and rare} to say the least. Believe me, a car is essential!

This has not deterred me. God knows I have 2 perfectly good, and fully functional legs. I train them often enough, as you well know. Walking will now be my cardio!

And on the ‘desk-side’ of life: I am putting together a Shinobi Academy/Shinobi FIT storyboard for the social media program.

A busy, and challenging week a-head! Are you ready? Vamos!!!

ccbingj

 

Check out theeverydayicon on WordPress and Facebook for the social media this-n-that, and Chic Athletique also on Facebook for my {temporary} roadside journey to the dojo throughout the week.

Until next time,

xo

 

Leave a Reply

